Castle Hill 心理学家

Shop 4, Tenancy 1 & 2, 269/271 Old Northern Rd, Castle Hill NSW 2154

新视野心理学中心(New Vision Psychology)为 Castle Hill 和悉尼西北部的成人、青少年和儿童提供包容性和同理心的心理服务。

电话号码:1300 001 778

地址:Shop 4, Tenancy 1 & 2, 269/271 Old Northern Rd, Castle Hill NSW 2154 | 规划路线

New Vision Psychology 心理中心城堡山诊所

新视野心理咨询中心很高兴能为城堡山和悉尼西北部的当地居民提供心理咨询和辅导服务。我们值得信赖的注册和临床心理学家团队致力于为在悉尼该地区生活和工作的个人、夫妇、儿童和家庭提供全面、体贴和个性化的关怀。

自 2009 年以来,新视野心理中心一直在查兹伍德(Chatswood)、伯伍德(Burwood)、赫斯特维尔(Hurstville)和悉尼中央商务区(Sydney CBD)为悉尼各地的人们提供服务,帮助他们克服各种心理健康障碍和问题。现在,我们位于悉尼西北部的城堡山(Castle Hill),交通十分便利,我们热切希望以我们的专业知识和换位思考的方法为当地社区提供支持。我们为自己是悉尼最具包容性的心理咨询机构之一而感到自豪,我们提供了一个温馨的环境,让人们感到安全、有保障和被理解。

我们在Castle Hill 和西悉尼提供的心理服务

新视野心理学中心(New Vision Psychology)为城堡山社区提供各种心理健康服务–从创伤治疗和抑郁咨询到夫妻咨询和婚姻治疗。我们的注册临床心理学家综合运用认知行为疗法(CBT)、接受与承诺疗法(ACT)、叙事疗法和积极心理学等行之有效的治疗方法,为客户提供所需的指导和支持,帮助他们克服所面临的问题。

以下是我们在城堡山的治疗师和心理学家提供的心理健康服务概览:

心理健康问题

我们的团队接受过专业培训,能够帮助解决许多心理健康问题,包括焦虑和抑郁、饮食失调、躁郁症、强迫症、人格障碍、恐慌症和精神病。

一般健康和疾病管理

疾病、慢性疼痛或残疾会给您和您周围的人带来巨大的压力。我们富有同情心的团队将为您提供支持,帮助您应对任何长期疾病或损伤(包括绝症、癌症支持、不孕不育问题和身体残疾)带来的精神压力和压力。

家庭和人际关系问题

我们在悉尼西北部的心理学家针对各种关系和家庭问题提供专业的、富有同情心的支持。

我们提供夫妻和婚姻治疗、家庭治疗、情绪管理咨询,并为那些在失去亲人的痛苦中挣扎的人们提供充满同情的悲伤咨询。我们还帮助人们处理工作场所问题、压力管理或可能面临的任何跨文化关系问题。

儿童与青少年咨询服务

在新视野心理咨询中心(New Vision Psychology),我们拥有多名儿童心理学家,他们拥有丰富的经验,能够为悉尼西北部及周边地区的儿童、青少年提供体贴入微的心理支持。我们技术精湛的儿童和青少年心理学家团队有资格诊断和治疗多种心理健康问题和障碍,其中包括

  • 自闭症谱系障碍 (ASD)
  • 学习困难
  • 强迫症 (OCD)
  • 注意缺陷多动障碍 (ADHD)
  • 愤怒管理
  • 焦虑和抑郁
  • 自尊问题
  • 家庭冲突或创伤

创伤和个人困难

创伤和个人困难(如社交焦虑、性别问题或身体自信问题)可能会影响成年人、青少年、儿童和少年。我们的诺维斯特心理学家有资格帮助各年龄段的客户克服此类问题以及其他创伤情况,如性虐待、自残或创伤后应激障碍(PTSD)。

本所提供一系列心理咨询服务,包括:

一般心理咨询

$146.65*

  • Medicare报销后
  • 工作日早8点至下午5点间

一般心理咨询

$240*

  • 没有Medicare报销
  • 工作日早8点至下午5点间

临床心理医生

$142.95*

  • Medicare报销后
  • 工作日早8点至下午5点间

临床心理医生

$280*

  • 没有Medicare报销
  • 工作日早8点至下午5点间

婚姻及伴侣咨询

$290*

  • 注册心理咨询师或心理医生
  • 工作日早8点至下午5点间

婚姻及伴侣咨询

$310*

  • 临床心理医生
  • 工作日早8点至下午5点间

认识我们的城堡山心理学家

在 Castle Hill 新视野心理中心,我们拥有一支由注册临床心理学家组成的多元文化团队,致力于为悉尼西北部的人们提供服务。

我们拥有一支庞大的治疗师团队–在多个学科接受过专业培训–因此,我们可以为每一位上门咨询(或预约远程健康咨询)的人提供个性化的定制支持。我们在 Castle Hill 的心理咨询师团队采用循证治疗方法,满足每个人的需求,为您带来所需的结果。

我们的治疗师会讲多种语言,包括中文(普通话和广东话)、越南语、西班牙语、希腊语、葡萄牙语、孟加拉语、印地语、南非荷兰语、挪威语和克罗地亚语。请查看以下我们心理学家的简介,您可以查看他们的空闲时间并预约。


Tode Levkovski
注册心理医生

工作地点和工作时间

Castle Hill
周二周三

语言

英文


Dr Katie Chung
临床心理医生

工作地点和工作时间

Castle Hill
星期四星期五

语言

英文  


Jane Turner
注册心理医生

工作地点和工作时间

Castle Hill
周二周三

语言

英语


Meghna Datta
注册心理医生

工作地点和工作时间

Sydney CBD
周二周三

Castle Hill
星期四星期五

语言

英语, 印地语


Anna Madigan-Singh
注册心理医生

工作地点和工作时间

Chatswood
周四

Castle Hill
星期五

语言

英语


Elysia Sproule
注册心理医生

工作地点和工作时间

Castle Hill
周一周二周三周四周五

语言

英语


Phyllis Wong
婚姻与家庭咨询师

工作地点和工作时间

Chatswood
周四和周五

语言

普通话、粤语、英语


Meng Jin
临床心理医生

工作时间

Sydney CBD
星期一

Chatswood
星期六 

语言

英文, 粤语, 普通话, 上海話


认识我们的客户服务团队

Olivia Cottle

客户服务团队负责人

Esther Chan

客户服务团队成员

Prakriti Thapa

客户服务团队成员

Claire Soulos

客户服务团队成员

Cass Cheung

客户服务团队成员

 

为什么选择 Castle Hill 的新视野心理咨询服务?

无论您是第一次接触专业心理咨询师,还是已经接受过多年的心理治疗,我们在城堡山和悉尼西北部的注册临床心理学家团队都能帮助您克服所面临的问题,无论这些问题有多严重。

作为悉尼最具包容性的治疗机构之一,新视野心理咨询中心拥有一支精通多种语言的专业团队,包括英语、普通话、粤语、越南语、西班牙语、希腊语、葡萄牙语、孟加拉语、印地语、南非荷兰语、挪威语和克罗地亚语。

在新视野心理咨询中心,我们很荣幸能为城堡山的每一位客户提供个性化的治疗服务,解决他们的具体问题,并提供专业支持,帮助他们克服困难。

服务悉尼西北部

新视野心理学中心(New Vision Psychology)位于悉尼西北部的城堡山(Castle Hill),交通便利,为在霍恩斯比(Hornsby)、帕拉马塔(Parramatta)、彭里斯(Penrith)、彭南特山(Pennant Hills)、贝拉维斯塔(Bella Vista)、黑镇(Blacktown)、布尔坎山(Baulkham Hills)、劳斯山(Rouse Hill)、切尔滕纳姆(Cheltenham)、凯利维尔(Kellyville)、七山(Seven Hills)、贝克罗夫特(Beecroft)、丘陵区(Hills District)等地生活和工作的人们提供专业的心理健康服务。

如果城堡山离您有点远,但您仍然对我们的心理服务感兴趣,我们在赫斯特维尔(Hurstville)、伯伍德(Burwood)、查茨伍德(Chatswood)和悉尼中央商务区(CBD)也有诊所。我们还为澳大利亚各地的所有人提供远程健康咨询。

Psychologist Castle Hill

New Vision Psychology provides inclusive and empathetic psychology services for adults, adolescents, and children across Castle Hill and Northwest Sydney.

New Vision Psychology Castle Hill practice

New Vision Psychology is delighted to extend our psychology and counselling services to the locals of Castle Hill and Northwest Sydney. Our trusted team of registered and clinical psychologists are committed to providing comprehensive, compassionate, and personalised care to individuals, couples, children, and families living and working in this area of Sydney. 

Since 2009, New Vision Psychology has been working with people across Sydney in our ChatswoodBurwoodHurstville, and Sydney CBD locations to help overcome various mental health disorders and concerns. Now conveniently located in Castle Hill in the Northwest of Sydney, we are eager to support the local community with our professional expertise and empathetic approach. We are proud to be one of Sydney’s most inclusive psychology practices, offering a warm and welcoming environment where people feel safe, secure and understood.

Registered Psychologist

With Medicare


$146.65

$161.54 after hours

Without Medicare


$240

$255 after hours

Clinical Psychologist

With Medicare


$142.95

$157.95 after hours

Without Medicare


$280

$295 after hours

Our Psychology Services in Castle Hill & Western Sydney

New Vision Psychology provides various mental health services for the Castle Hill community – from trauma therapy and depression counselling to couples counselling and marriage therapy. Our registered and clinical psychologists use a combination of proven therapeutic approaches such as Cognitive Behavioural Therapy (CBT), Acceptance and Commitment Therapy (ACT), Narrative Therapy, and Positive Psychology, to provide our clients with the guidance and support they need to overcome the issues they face. 

Here is an overview of the mental health services that our therapists and psychologists in Castle Hill provide:

Mental Health Concerns

Our team are professionally trained to help with many mental health issues, including anxiety and depressioneating disordersbipolar disorderobsessive-compulsive disorderpersonality disorders, panic disorder, and psychosis. 

General Health and Illness Management

Living with illness, chronic pain, or a disability can cause immense stress to you and those around you. Our compassionate team will support you in dealing with the mental stress and strain of any long-term illness or injury – including terminal illness, cancer support, infertility issues, and physical disabilities.

Family and Relationship Issues

Our psychologists in Northwest Sydney provide professional, empathetic support for various relationship and family-specific concerns.

We provide couples and marriage therapy, family therapy, anger management counselling, and compassionate grief counselling for those struggling with loss. We also help people deal with workplace issues, stress management, or any cross-cultural relationship issues they might face. 

Children & Adolescent Counselling Services

At New Vision Psychology, we have several child psychologists with extensive experience providing compassionate psychological support to children, teens, and adolescents across Northwest Sydney and beyond. Our skilled team of child and adolescent psychologists are qualified to diagnose and treat several mental health conditions and disorders, including:

  • Autism spectrum disorder (ASD)
  • Learning difficulties
  • Obsessive-compulsive disorder (OCD)
  • Attention deficit hyperactive disorder (ADHD)
  • Anger management
  • Anxiety and depression
  • Self-esteem problems
  • Family conflict or trauma

Trauma and Personal Difficulties

Trauma and personal difficulties such as social anxiety, gender issues, or body confidence troubles can affect adults, teens, children, and adolescents. Our Norwest psychologists are qualified to support clients of all ages to overcome these kinds of issues, as well as other traumatic situations such as sexual abuse, self-harm, or post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD). 

Meet Our Castle Hill Psychologists

At New Vision Psychology Castle Hill, we have a multicultural team of registered and clinical psychologists committed to serving the people of Northwest Sydney. 

We have a large team of therapists – professionally trained in multiple disciplines – so we can provide personalised and tailored support to everyone that comes through our doors (or books a telehealth consultation with us). Our team of counsellors in Castle Hill utilise evidence-based therapeutic methods to meet the needs of each individual and get you the results you need. 

Our therapists speak multiple languages, including Chinese (Mandarin and Cantonese), Vietnamese, Spanish, Greek, Portuguese, Bengali, Hindi, Afrikaans, Norwegian and Croatian. Check out our psychologists’ profiles below, where you can see their availability and book an appointment. 

Tode Levkovski

Registered Psychologist


  • Castle Hill: Tue, Wed
  • Language: English

Dr Katie Chung

Clinical Psychologist


  • Castle Hill: Thu, Fri
  • Language: English

Jane Turner

Registered Psychologist


  • Castle Hill: Tue, Wed
  • Language: English

Dr Jacky Wan

Clinical Psychologist


  • Castle Hill: Thu, Fri
  • Language: English, Mandarin and Cantonese

Meghna Datta

Registered Psychologist


  • Castle Hill: Tue, Wed
  • Sydney CBD: Thu, Fri
  • Language: English, Hindi

Anna Madigan-Singh

Registered Psychologist


  • Chatswood: Tue
  • Castle Hill: Thu
  • Language: English

Elysia Sproule

Registered Psychologist


  • Castle Hill: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri
  • Language: English

Phyllis Wong

Couples and Family Therapist


  • Chatswood: Thu, Fri
  • Castle Hill: Wed
  • Language: Mandarin, Cantonese, English

Meng Jin

Clinical Psychologist


  • Chatswood: Mon, Fri
  • Castle Hill: Thu
  • Language: English, Mandarin

Meet Our Customer Support Team

Olivia Cottle

Customer Care Team Leader


Prakriti Thapa

Customer Care Team Member


Cass Cheung

Customer Care Team Member


Esther Chan

Customer Care Team Member


Claire Soulos

Customer Care Team Member


Looking For A
Psychologist Near You?

New Vision Psychology can help with 5 convenient locations across Sydney

Why Choose New Vision Psychology Counselling Services in Castle Hill? 

Whether this is your first experience seeing a professional counsellor or you have been to therapy for years – our team of registered and clinical psychologists in Castle Hill and Northwest Sydney can support you to overcome the issues you face, no matter how big they might feel. 

New Vision Psychology is proud to be one of Sydney’s most inclusive therapy practices, with a skilled team fluent in several languages, including English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Vietnamese, Spanish, Greek, Portuguese, Bengali, Hindi, Afrikaans, Norwegian and Croatian.

At New Vision Psychology, we are proud to provide every client in Castle Hill with personalised therapy services that address their specific issues and provide professional support to help them overcome their challenges. 

Servicing North-West Sydney

Conveniently located in Castle Hill in the Northwest of Sydney, New Vision Psychology provides professional mental health services to people living and working in Hornsby, Parramatta, Penrith, Pennant Hills, Bella Vista, Blacktown, Baulkham Hills, Rouse Hill, Cheltenham, Kellyville, Seven Hills, Beecroft, the Hills District, and more.

If Castle Hill is a bit far from you, but you’re still interested in psychology services with us – we also have clinics in Hurstville, Burwood, Chatswood, and Sydney CBD. We also offer telehealth consultations to everyone across Australia.